Violet until the Eve of Palm Sunday

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of Church Music Dublin is appointed by the Diocesan Councils.

►  Click church/parish names that are in bold type, to view websites.

jackkinkead(2) The Revd Jack Kinkead (Chairman) is Rector of the parishes of Wicklow and KilliskeyChurch Music Dublin Safeguarding Trust Panel member.
mullen Jacqueline Mullen (Hon. Secretary) is choir director at Rathfarnham Parish Church.  She also teaches piano.
cameron Judy Cameron up to 2013 was organist at St Patrick’s Church, Enniskerry.

Philip Good is assistant organist in Castleknock Parish and also works in the civil service.  Church Music Dublin Safeguarding Trust Panel Member.

Tim Hicks

Tim Hicks is organist at Nun’s Cross Church, Killiskey, Co. Wicklow. He also is a secondary school teacher.

mcconnell David McConnell is organist and choir director at Zion Church, Rathgar, and organist at the Church of the Three Patrons, Rathgar Road. He also provides financial services to arts organisations.
maxwell Donald Maxwell is organist and choir director at St Matthias Church, Ballybrack.
davidoshea David O’Shea is organist and choir director at Sandford and Milltown parish churches. 
  Kevin O’Sullivan is organist at Kiltiernan Parish Church.
pasley James Pasley is one of the team of organists in the Lucan and Leixlip parishes. He is a Software Architect working at Workday Inc.


Raymond Russell is organist and choir director at Monkstown Parish Church. He is a former school teacher.


Valerie Twomey is organist at St Andrew’s Church, Lucan.  
WordPress Video Lightbox