Governing Document

Governing Document adopted on the 11th of September 2012 in the presence of the persons listed in the schedule hereto.


We, the several persons whose names and addresses are subscribed, and who are members of the organisation formerly known as Dublin Diocesan Church Music Committee hereby adopt the above Governing Document.

The Venerable Richard B. Rountree, Chair
Maedhbh Abayawickrema
Tristan Clarke
Philip Good
David McConnell, Hon. Treasurer
Donald W. Maxwell
Jacqueline Mullen, Hon. Secretary
James Pasley
Derek Verso